Dream 2003-08-23 @ 3:58 p.m.

Well I want to start by saying that I had one weird fucking dream last night.

I was with Sam and Sibz on a bus back from school and out of the window I saw Wesley from the television show Angel. And I wanted to get off and talk to him, but I realised that would be stupid. And then Ben and Kalim got on the bus and we were all talking about our results, and then my Latin teacher got on, but for a minute I thought it was Wesley, so we were all talking.

And then finally I got home, but we had to go to the Angel (for some reason) (Oh and that's a place round here, I'm not completely obsessed with the TV show or anything) But I had to get my money and my keys and I had to get my shoes on, and Sibz and Sam were saying "Hurry up! Hurry up!" (Ben and Kalim had dissapeared somewhere at this point) But I couldn't find my keys or my money. Then eventually Sibz said "Let's go without her!" so they left and I put on my shoes as fast as I could and ran after them with no money or keys, but by the time I got out, they were no longer in sight, and it was really dark and there were stars out. So I was just yelling "SIBZ!? SIBZ!?" and I couldn't run because I was getting out of breath. In fact it felt like I couldn't walk.

And then I stopped in the street and I was like "Okay this is a dream, so if I go to sleep I'll wake up in my own bed. Or ar least if it isn't a dream somebody will find me and put me in my own bed" so I just lay down in the street with my face resting on an open poetry book kind of reading the words that were there, but I couldn't sleep, and I was scared because I could hear these drunk guys laughing at me.

So I carried on towards the bus stop, and eventually I got there, and I was just yelling "SIBZ!? SAM!? SIBZ!?" the whole time. And then I got there and when I got really close (because it was really dark) I could see that the two people sitting there were Sibz and Sam and they were just smirking. (Heh, and it doesn't even end here)

So we got on the bus and I had no money and Sibz was like "It's okay, it's okay, don't worry we won't go without you. Sam have you got any money to pay for her?" and he said no, so I was rifling through my pockets and I found 35p, and then this woman droppped 20p on the floor and I picked it up and I was like "I'm fine"

But then the bus driver wouldn't believe I was under 16, and asking for a child photocard thing. And I was saying "please, I need to get here and back on the money I have. Please. If you don't let me on you're leaving me completely stranded" and then I got into an argument with another guy, and then I woke up at 4pm in the afternoon after sleeping for 11 whole hours.

And I think that was the most detailed dream I've ever had.

In other news, I finally managed to get a bad diary review. But it seems rather like this person was a retard because 1. They couldn't scroll up so they could hit my next link so they went to older entries every single time, and 2. They couldn't write more than 2 lines about the content of my diary.>