moving

Suicide / James (Unrelated)

confession

Surface change

Death

I have a what?

freedom and security

Jo and stealing ethics

talking 'bout MY generation

self everything

Two types of hard

Patronisng Thoughts

my thoughts on political ideals and debating

Anger and Camden

Jo

oh ... my ... god

Not For You

infinity

Relax

My statement

Survey3

New Template

surveys

the differences between reality and fiction

Edging towards happiness

Just my day

gender

what nathan is

-

Communication

college'n'stuff

brief ques..nah

this is necessary

Sociopaths

sentence halted

Tact

Dude! Where's my planet!

second place

Friends

Religion - the ever continued dilema

culture again, and first day back.

what it says in blood

crisis of the week

competitition

unappreciated

The world

Ian the evil lawyer

Competetive much?

Patronisation

anger apology

what my life is for

anger like i've never fucking felt it

angry (again)

religion again. trying to find an answer

Earthquakes

My Christmas

Christmas Eve

Step half uncle sam

Not as nice as i thought..

special

nope, couldn't last.

slightly more upbeat!

either way

Side taking

prejudices

Not too cheery. Sorry.

Conversation with Nathan

More like my inner mouse...

Angst central

Jo oh wonderful Jo

Monkey Gone To Heaven

Sam, Ryan, Lizzie, Stephanie. Sorry.

jump

Battles with authority

know not

New Doc Martens!!!!!!!

dreams, charlotte and what to wear

Depression. Grrrrr.

Average day I guess

Me and my little corner of the universe

Mid-teen crisis

Acceptance of Christmas, and my day

Dr. Seuss (The one and only God)

what i want

Apology

My (improving) day

Just another day in the life of Anniekins

curiosity, politics, children, cat

not such a good day

Good day!

Keep myself awake

speech change

step down blair

Morbid Survey

Controversial what though?

She's not crazy, just a little misunderstood

gay 'n' demos

Steal This Magazine

flights of fantasy

the girl that cried suicide

Da Dee Da Dee Dee

homework and its putting off

Tamzin Nizmat

Showers and camden

emptiness is lonliness and lonliness is cleanliness and cleanliness is godliness and god is empty just like me

Apology

blade runner / hatred of god

the drugs do work

Anger

Rebecca, silence, Nathan, college, love

kinky!?

i guess this would do the trick...

top 10.....

Forgiveness

weird night

lesbian...rap song... unfocussed...

Ezra and homework

Suicide... I'm still not getting it?

Problem number 400000000000

Nathan

Nice day

The end of the end and the begining of the begining which is really the begining of the ultimate end

100 things plus rant

Heart and soul

Freefall

Rage Against The Machine!

phones

frustration, injustice, dream, the system, marxism, processing

Not a good day

blade runner

Homophobia rant / Ryan drooling

Warning. This is not feminist.

Bad Day?

Townie Hastle

Just Wait

Ambitious much?

lies

The universe and beyond

The park

god bless staircase C

*giggles*

Ryan's arm

please

A few days?

dream

The cast (Updated again!)

Tufts

I guess it's a no

Ouch

Confused

Fright of your life

Fuckup

my stupid family.

Andrew, Sibz, Steph and happiness

"Look at the size of my fists compared to yours!"

"Hey! I think I stalked you once!"

Prejudices

More friends!

Annie's little friendies.

stoned

God, drug addiction and Tamzin

Drowning Dreams

New survey

"Tact is just not saying true stuff"

I LOVE SCHOOL!!!

Content and discontent

appearance

eyeballs

fuck school

Diaryrings

Weak and pathetic

My "bad" weekend

Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiibz

Close your eyes and count to 10

Another entry wasted on her

Brain dead

a subtle difference

statistics

RIngs and earrings.

Sibz

Lonley

Non-existant box

Survey

patriotism

I think you make yourself the victim, I think you like to be in pain...

A pill to make you anybody else...

books shrouded in secrecy

And this

And again, fuck this

My lesbian wedding

Poser phases

Oooh Look. I Can Swear

Lies.. all lies

Maybe Lilly just wants acceptance too..

Chastity

And finally she knows the truth... the stork is killed and eaten

Popularity?

all i want

Should be Shot for being 16

Manipulation is.. sexy?

...unique...

Tamzin and quotes

Review sites

Dream

September the 11th

Results

Ouch, stop kicking me.

kind of? who am i kidding?

Slipknot

Anywhere but here

Stupid Stupid Stupid Stupid Stupid Rosie

poem

Silence is so beautiful..

The cast - revisited

ransall tamzin and the magic roundabout

Wrong

sucks

Morgana the soul sucker

Lizzie's drink

randomness and unorganisedness interpret this one if ye can

Kew

long and ramblesome

tamzin

Happy entry :-)

worthless communist cults

he went to special school

and the point is?

Beer, scars and secrets

birthday

plibble

I don't care?

erch, choices, weird concept when you get deep into it

teenagers

There's something wrong here...

Plan B

life plan

well.. yeah..

the queen and the soldier

superman

letter

dinosaur dung

proof

The thing that should not be

This is the story I guess..

woah

drugs argument

Would you hug me if...?

The question of self control

If she ever fucks with my sister again..

Amelia's International Orange juices.

karma and classism

detestable? despisable? HENIOUS!?

Stars and Knives

promises and manipulation

Yesterday all my troubles seemed so far away..

decisions decisions.. and a bit of ranting

churches and .. um.. slappings?

whining & self pity

Betrayal

content?

Watergate? Oil? Iraq? Wha..?

the diary of a social recluse

the cast

Burger King the King of Bastards

religious rantage

crappypoem

Harry Potter and Acid

Dungarees and dog collar

When I'm dictator of the world..

1st entry, short rant

>