1st entry, short rant 2003-06-19 @ 10:56 p.m.

Hey. Well it's "That time of the month" so I guess I'm not really in a great mood to be putting a first entry in this thing and giving a marvellous impression (because I am a marvellous person).. but oh well.

Today I had my food technology exam. I left half an hour early because my idiot moron fool of a teacher put me on the way-too-easy foundation paper, and so I very nearly fell asleep after the first hour. She's an imbecille. I guess she just assumed I would be as lazy with studying for the thing as I was with doing coursework. And I guess in all fairness she's right. But who the hell needs to study for food tech!? The only part that let me down was my design and well.. they're evil for discriminating against me for my lack of drawing abilities.

Ben NG teased me to death over where the lyrics to a song came from. It turned out to be Frances Farmer will have her revenge on Seattle by Nirvana. That was fucking annoying considering Nirvana are one of my favourite bands. I do love that song though...

Um... I have to go into school tomorrow, to finish off my IT stuff, but I'm secretly worried that it might be too late... if it is, I swear to God, I am going to attempt suicide. Well, perhaps not. That might be a little over dramatic, and I guess seeing as I've done all the coursework and did really well on the exams all I'd really need to do would be to take the exams again and then I could easily re-take.

On a random note, I have six painkillers, and they have to last me about three days (probably less.. the cramps don't tend to last too long) so that averages at two a day, and i've already had 2 today, and I need more. Pity me. )

And to make it worse, the one day I can really lie in tomorrow, I won't be able to because I'll just be too uncomfortable.I hate being a woman sometimes. Apparantly God is punishing me for tempting Adam in the garden of Eden, well frankly, I'm really sorry if this offends any religious people, and I'm sure I'll regret saying it in the morning, but God can go fuck himself. No, I take that back, I'm far too intolerant of religion. It just strikes me as ridiculously stupid.

Well, I'll just finish off with a quote from the song I just happen to be listening to right now.

"Met her at a party

And I took her home

She is the saddest girl

I have ever known

Yeah she wakes me up

In the middle of the night

Just to tell me

Everything will be alright"

-Everclear-

----Later Comments On Entry---- 20/08/03I realise that this entry and many many others in this diary are boring. This is because until recently I didn't really take into account the fact that other people than me actually read it. So don't judge me on my initial entries. Pretty please?>