When I'm dictator of the world.. 2003-06-20 @ 11:49 p.m.

Heya. I'm rather pissed off at face party. I wrote a huge long thing about the things I'm going to do when I'm dictator of the world (yes, I am ambitious), but it wouldn't let me! It just put a midgy bit in. So I'm gonna write it all here instead

Well I'm going to be the 1st anarchist / communist / democratic / fascist dictator of the world.

Democratic Policies:

* I'm going to abolish my army so that I can't just put down uprisings. I have to please the people and having an army to prevent me having to please them obstructs that. I will only survive an uprising if the majority fight back and prevent it from happening.

* I'm going to take individual votes on certain laws that will be passed. For example, the legalisation of marajuana, I will hold a few debates and stuff, and then I shall have a vote.

* Ability to vote would not depend on age, people would have to take a political awareness test.

Fascist Policies:

* All stupid people get shot. On the spot. That's it, no questions asked. Not stupid as in "has no education". just stupid. You can be a brain surgeon and still be a moron.

Communist Policies:

* Well I'm not exactly sure where to put the legalisation of gay marriage and taking down the age limit of gay sex / legalising it in all countries, but I think I'm going to put it under Communist Policies, because that implies absolute euqality for all, wheras people can vote for inequality.

* Mc donalds workers / dustbin cleaners / street cleaners etc get paid more, brain surgeons, lawyers, politicians get paid less. yes brain surgeons do a more valuable job for society, but frankly if a dustbin cleaner has 6 kids, and a brain surgeon has none, who should really be getting paid more? It should be based on need a lot more.

* The royal family are made to live on a council estate.

Anarchist Policies:

* Protests are actively encouraged. They are a human right, if people aren't happy about something they should be on the streets showing that they aren't happy,forcing a vote to happen to see whether other people agree or not (see democratic section) the right to strike is also storngly defended under my dictatorship. That includes school students.

Humanitarian Policies.

Britney Spear's vocal chords will be removed.

That's all. I'm sure I'll think of some more policies another time, but right now I'm quite tired. I took some pain killers without water earlier too. I do not reccomend it. >