Would you hug me if...? 2003-07-10 @ 2:13 p.m.

Howdy! I've been up since about 6 this morning. Thanks to me not closing aol and Nibblix coming online.

He was inceadibly tolerant of my "What if?" questions... insanely tolerant. Today's theme was "Would you hug me if...?"

Questions and Answers!

Q) Would you hug me if I was anorexic

A) Yes, but not tightly for fear of crushing you

Q) Would you hug me if I was a junkie?

A) Yes

Q) Would you hug me if I joined the army?

A) Yes but I'd think of you as a real dyke

Q) *giggles* even if I giggled?

A) It'd take more than a giggle to convince me otherwise..

Q) Would you hug me if England declared war on America and I was a prisoner of war and taken over to America?

A) If they let me into the prison camp, sure.

Q) Would you hug me if I was responsible for Sibz's heroin addiction?

A) I don't know.. I would have no respect for you

Q) How about if I felt really guilty and wanted to kill myself?

A) Well then I'd hug you

Q) Why?

A) Because even if I had no respect for you, you'd still be my Annie (or something equally nice that made me smile)

Q) Would you ever respect me again?

A) I don't fucking know!

End of questions

So you see, I really can be an annoying little bitch. There were probably more questions. That's just all that I can remember.

This diary thing is so stupid.. I keep saying that. Okay. Tomorrow if I remember, I'll post my legalisation of drugs argument. There kids! Something to look forward to! (You can leave me notes saying how ridiculously wrong I am if you like)>