woah 2003-07-12 @ 7:53 p.m.

Tamzin Alice Demant is a sociopath.

She is emotionally retarded.

I can honestly now say that I hate her.

I don't know how I didn't before. It's a mirical. She's done so many things. She hurt me (physically and emotionally) she hurt one of my best friends (we thought he was going to fucking kill himself because of her) and today she hurt another of my best friends.

We ran into them today. Tamzin came over and started talking to me and Sibz "Oh how is your summer" type bullshit. Sibz ignored her and I awkwardly gave her one word answers. I could slap myself for offering so much as that.

She then began texting Lizzie saying "If you want to sort this out in a civil manner come to Danny's house" Well I'm so glad and relieved that we didn't you wouldn't believe it. If she was willing to do what she did on a public street then it would have been much worse in the home of somebody who hates us.

One of the texts said something along the lines of "This is a game and I always win" Well i actually seriously think she believes this. It IS a game to her.

I can honestly say that I don't think she was fully based in reality when she came up to us, talking like she was on some cheesy drama "You know what, I guess I'm bored, and so I'm going to do some things I've always wanted to. like this" (She then hit sibz) Then she carried on talking complete and utter crap, as if nothing had just happened, in a humourous layed back way, like she had the power, like she was in control of what was happening. Like she thought that I wouldn't have hit her if she'd done one more thing.

I regret not hitting her.

She hit Sibz and then I said "Don't you fucking touch her" she was like "Ooh, standing up for your friends, I admire that, so are you going to stand up for her or are you going to walk on?"

I wish I'd have hit her. I was too scared I'll admit it. She would have knocked me unconcious, I don't doubt it. I would have taken that risk if it was quite as simple of that though.

Complications however:

1. I have bad aim and she's quick so I would have missed.

2. It would have gotten all of my and all of her friends into a fight, which I don't think that anybody apart from her wanted.

3. It would probably have looked bad on me for not turning the other cheek anyway.

However the real reason is just that I'm a fucking wimp who should be shot.

Okay... I just agreed to fight her... I'm going to get knocked unconcious. But hey.. I think it's worth it. When I get back from cornwall in a few days.. I got some advice on how to win.. I won't win. She's smarter, quicker, more agile and stronger, and she's had more experience. But i'm sure as hell gonna give it a go.

---Later Comment On Entry--- 20/08/03 And believe me, I am STILL tearing myself to pieces for not hitting her.>