dinosaur dung 2003-07-16 @ 6:24 p.m.

Okay, I'm going to explain what happened now. I am ready.

I spent 2 hours walking to her house. I went such a long route. But I got there in the end. I rang on the doorbell and Kalim looked out of the window, "Annie is outside your house"

Tamzin opened the door.

Tamzin: "Do we really have to do this?"

Me: Yes

Kalim: What's going on?

Tamzin: There's a police car right there

Me: Yeah.

lalalalla Kalim's saying it's not in my nature to hit her lalalallal a bit more crap, we all trot down to the park (that's me, Kalim, Ryan, Tamzin, Stephanie, Ben and Jordan)

Jordans being annoying, she's all "Annie what is this acheiving" and saying that I said I wanted to kill her and such like. I don't think I did. If I did I wasn't exactly being serious.

So yeah, there's a ring in the park, and Ben's all "Whooo! amphitheatre" everyones telling me I'm being ridiculous. Tamzin's like "Come on then Annie, hit me, I won't hit you back" this went on for a while. She said "Why won't you hit me?" and I said "I have a problem with hitting people who I know won't hit me back" she smirked and said "I don't" Sociopath

At some point I did hit her. I barely remember doing it or what finally made me do it, but it was the first time I've properly hit somebody.

It was fantastic though. It didn't hurt my hand like I was expecting it to. I got her right on the jaw bone. Not too hard though, apparantly it could have done with more power. I wasn't really hitting to hurt her, it was kind of a test to see what would happen if I did. Needless to say, she didn't hit me back.

We stood there glaring at one another.

She was like "Are we done here?" and I just glared

I said "Why did you hit Sibz? other than that you were 'kinda bored'" she was like (I have to stop using the phrase "Was like" It's so lazy, I need to stop) "Because she's an arrogant snob who's up herself" or something like that, and then her cunt of a cousin added "And she's bisexual" and Tamzin just nodded and went "And she's bisexual"

I started talking to Kalim, and crying with rage, I couldn't stop and the only thing I could say to her was "I hate you" I don't think the message quite got across because I say it so often and don't mean it. I hate her though, with every part of my body, looking at her makes me want to tear her apart, she makes me sick. I hate her. She disgusts me. I hate everything she is. Every cell in her body, every hair on her head. I hate every personality trait of hers. I hate every part of her.

It disgusts me that she still has friends. Yeah I'm making them guilty by assosiation, but they assosiate with that .. thing.. that beast that disgusting piece of shit from the bottom of the earth. A big massive pile of dinosaur shit. Anyone who assosiates with her is not a friend of mine. They are disgusting too.

I really hate her.

Anyway, yeah, took me another 2 hours to walk back. Sam, Lizzie and Sibz came over.

I couldn't do it though. When she said that about Sibz I was standing so close to her I could have hit her and she'd have hit me no more than once before Kalim broke it up. I couldn't though, I was too scared to actually fight her. I would have if she'd hit me first, but I'd lost all my rage.

In the end I said something like "Yeah you're right, it's not in my nature to be an aggressive bitch"

Jordan inquired: "Why did you come here then?"

I replied "Because I thought I could be"

Then I went home.>