well.. yeah.. 2003-07-21 @ 7:33 p.m.

Hello my darling Diary, know what? I despise this world. I DESPISE it. No I'm not going to get all whiney and then act all suicidal, but God there are days when I wish I'd never been born at all.

Oooh look, some 16 year old Scottish geezer just told me I need therapy. Wow I'm flattered, he's probably the first person all week who's suggested that I need anything other than a kick in the stomach. Ooh, no, sorry, he just added that all my problems are based on a crappy attitude and lack of self respect. Cheerful.

Anyway. Yeah. Sorry. I hate myself. I hate myself so much it hurts and I feel like just curling up and dying in some quiet corner of Russia. Painfully.

the accoustic feelings of horny tiger's balls - line created by Millie and I.. (we were doing every other word, I would like to here say that "feelings", "horny" and "balls" were all Millie's words)

Can't be fucked to write more>