life plan 2003-07-23 @ 4:37 a.m.

Yeah. So I'm not feeling any better today.

You know what I hate? The kids these days. No I didn't just age 50 years, I really think it. Youth culture disgusts me. Why the hell is it so cool to be stupid?

Well it has one advantage. I feel like a genius around the vast majority of teenagers I meet in London. At this rate however, the averagely intelligenced people are going to be the fucking brain surgeons. This generation is the Mong generation.

They're so ignorant though. I can't take it anymore, I can't take the fact that I can't walk through the streets without anyone stopping me, or spitting at me, or making a snide remark. I mean fuck would you be able to take it? Anyone? Nobody really knows, because it doesn't happen when I'm with my freinds, but it's like the second I'm alone the Alternative hating Nike wearers all come out and find me.

Oh, yes, I'm also perfectly aware that I'm writing this at quater to 5 in the morning. My sleeping pattern has gone beyond fucked up.

Well now I've had a quick bitch about my life, how about I start on my life plan.

LIFE PLAN A

Age 18, I come to power in England, and slowly begin to take over Western Europe.

Age 25, I'm dictator of the world. I live on an island in the ocean, in a castle, where I hold rock concerts every summer in the courtyard, and feasts open to the public every winter. Sibz becomes my personal prog goth art rockstar. I take on the role of drugs councillor, should she ever need it. My castle is guarded by long haired guys who fight bare handed and just wear jeans and t-shirts and generally normal clothes, and also by hot girls in mini skirts with guns.. (in uniform of course)

Age 26, Sibz (24) develops heroin addiction (lol, sorry sibz, it's necessary for my tragic story / plan) I take on role of trustworthy drugs councillor as well as wiping out poverty

Age 27, Sibz gets off heroin for short while, but relapses on 26th birthday. The world is now a much better place for my dictatorship.

Age 28, I seclude myself from the world and will no longer talk to anybody other than Sibz, and even then, only for the purpose of cleansing her of her jailer.

Age 29, Sibz (now 27) stops being junkie. I start.

Age 30, I die a tragic death (I just stop eating and drinking and lay in bed all day long until I die of thirst. There is nobody allowed on the Island so nobody can find out what I am doing. My body is discovered only weeks later. I die a tragic, self induced death, but leave the world cleansed of war and poverty, before the age of thirty and I never grow old.>