Plan B 2003-07-23 @ 8:58 p.m.

Well I'm not feeling very well today, but I'm going to have a small little rant about how stupid unconditional love is.

Why the hell... I mean there are so many problems with it I don't know where to begin. What if the person you love is a rapist or a murderer? It doesn't make any sense.

And last night (Or the early hours of this morning anyway) I was talking to Randy, I was asking him odd questions ("If there was an earthquake in england and I was in a hostpital at the time and a syringe of morphine fell off the shelf and landed in my arm and then I fell against the wall and it got pushed in, and became an addict, what would you say?")

And then it went on a bit, and I asked "What would you say if I became just like Tamzin, but with enough of me left to hate myself, and to like you of course" he said that he'd still love me, even though he would have no respect for me and wouldn't like me, because the fact that I'd hate myself would indicate that I was upfront with and aknowleged my faults, which Tamzin doesn't. He even said he'd still talk to me. And I don't understand, it makes no sense because I wouldn't even be me.

But oh well, let me just add my life plan B

PLAN B

Age 17 - I form communist cult. Communism will not work within a country because not everyone will co-operate. People do different jobs within the cult so that everything that is needed is made. Everybody gets the same.

Age 50 - I die of something or other

---Later Comment On Entry--- 20/08/03 I know that's not quite as creative as my other one. I think it's because the Communist Cult idea seems too much like an actual possibility.>