birthday 2003-07-29 @ 10:54 p.m.

Hello Darling Diary of mine. Well it's my birthday today, went out with Sam and Sibz to Camden, I bought: Pink skirt, purple and black striped tights, smashing pumpkins hat, tight black tops one of which says "To save us both time assume I know everything" and the other says "Be reasonable, do it my way" I also got some bead necklace things and some black and red plastic bracelets, which my friend Rosie tells me are shag bands because you're meant to fuck the person who breaks one. I didn't even ask her what happens if you break your own one. And some orange and green shoe laces, and some post cards and a big nirvana poster I have �25 left.

Err.. what else did I get. A couple of books. Randy gave me a picture and Tristan gave me a birthday star. All very nice. I have 23 now, just another 77 and I get that smiley sticker..

Errr.. I'm going to go watch silence of the lambs now>