RIngs and earrings. 2003-09-14 @ 9:46 p.m.

Well... I enjoyed the last couple of days. But I did something bad. Very bad. It goes against one of the ten commandments in fact. (Not that I actually care about the 10 commandments) I stole stuff. A red lipstick, a pink bracelet and a ring.

This was in Camden. Now the ring.. I thought would cost about �5 (That's about $7.50 American dollars) Turned out it cost somewhere between �20 and �25. Oops?

Anyhow, I gave the ring to Sibz, and she also says that it's real silver, which I'm just going to have to trust her judgement on. But, again - oops?

But I like the things that I bought better. I bought two pairs of pink tights (One with some horizontal pink and alck stripes and one that's pink with a black spiders web) and some black nail polish (I need nail polish to stop myself from biting my nails, and until now I've had to wear gold. And the only colours I could really bring myself to wear are purple, black or clear.)

I'm going to leave the gold nail polish until it wears off though, I don't want to waste my black. I'll put on the black on the first day of school.

In fact I've already decided on my outfit for the first day of school in fact. I decided to go for the "promiscuous" look.

Ridiculously short black skirt with little horizontal pink stripes, spiderweb tights, tight black long sleeved top that says "Sarcasm is just one more service I offer" I'm going to wear my pink and black bracelets, and maybe a "nice" necklace. I'm not sure about shoes. It's basically a choice between nice, clean, well kept purple doc martins which will show the entire school my dire colour coordination, or it's scruffy black boots which will make me look like I've been picked up off the street. Or... I see if I can get my darling daddy to buy me some black doc martins before school starts... I'm begining to understand why people wear black shoes, I really am.

Oh but I look good in this outfit I do (Yes, I've already tried it on, I'm looking forward to school, is that so wrong?)It makes me look slim. Which is suprising because the skirt is so short. But... yeah, I look good in it I think. I'll get Sibz and Lizzie to tell me at the last minute whether it's too slutty or not. But the thing is that it won't be slutty in my school, because they won't find it attractive because it's too "Different"

I want my belly button pierced. I'm going to talk to my mother about this. I think I'm going to try to lose just a little more weight first, but soon... Oh and dammit, I need earrings to wear. I'm going to have to blackmail my mother.

I am looking forward to school sooooo much. It is sooooooo sad. I want to learn!!!

Lizzie and I were talking about Tamzin (aka the thing that should not be) earlier, and Lizzie was telling me about something that Tamzin said: "I hear that there's a part of me that you like, and a part of me that you don't like. I'm just sorry that the part of me that you don't like had to hit all of your friends" I couldn't stop laughing, that is one of the funniest things that I've ever heard.

Tamzin's brilliant, or she would be, in a film, or a TV series, she'd be my favourite character, I'd LOVE her. Just like the girl in cruel intentions, or Glory from the fifth season of Buffy the vampire slayer - just this horrible bitch of a baddie who you just cannot help but love. The thing is, I'd love her in a film, but god, I wish she'd get the hell out of real life, because she isn't based there anyway.>