New survey 2003-09-27 @ 11:21 p.m. Hey, just doing a new survey, it's going to replace the old one, I plan on changing it every so often, because, well... I get bored.

1.Do you like having your picture taken? I do

2.Have you ever done a photo shoot, professional or non? Nah

3.If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go and why? Hm... maybe America, maybe Russia

4.Who would you take with you on this little adventure? Hm... anybody who wanted to come really, out of my friends. I guess if two people weren't going to get on, I'd have to make a choice. I'd definately take Sibz.

5.What would you say is the most daring thing to do in a lifetime? Depends on the person. I mean jumping off a cliff in the hope of surviving is pretty daring, but at the same time, it's pretty damn stupid.

6.Would you ever do that? Certainly not in the hope of surviving (Oh unless I really had no choice and I was going to die if I didn't)

7.Have you ever done crossword puzzles? Yeah

8.Ever actually completed one? Yeah, but only one that was kind of designed for smartish teenagers.

9.Pick up the closest book and write a sentence at random from it: haha, well the closest book is actually "Two centuries of Roman poetry" and let's see, a random line: "corpus an illud ebur, nec adhuc ebur esse fatetur."

10.Do the same with a lyric from either a cd or the radio. "I really wish I could have saved you, but then who would have saved me from myself" (Ballad for dead friends by the Dashboard Prophets)

11.Have you ever tried to analyze your own dreams? Not seriously, but as a joke, sure.

12.Would you put up posters in your room? No! Oh my God! What kind of evil liberal parent would allow that! Of course I would.

13.Can you sing? Uh.... NO!

14.Do you ever sing to yourself while doing everyday tasks? Yes

15.What's your favorite color of post-it note? Haven't really thought about it... pink. I'm into pink at the moment.

16.How many cassette tapes do you own? 3, the dumblane album thing I have on cassette tape, some "golden album" that I got for christmas when I was about 8 (I loved that actually) and some compilation album my mum's friend made me once.

17.How many cd's do you own? Not a huge amount, 30 or so? Not including copies.

18.Ever bought a cd for just one song? No, when it comes to that sort of situation, I'm a bad person and I download it.

19.What would your perfect day consist of? Hm... well I'd have to look perfect for it, so a makeover in the morning, then... I don't know. Why would I want a perfect day? I like little bits of perfection at different times.

20.Have you ever lied to get off the phone or out of talking to someone on line? Yep.

21.Have you ever written a survey? Nope.

22.How about a song? If so share it. I've written lyrics, but not an actual song, and which one? I'm not going to put the lyrics to any of them down, I'm bad at lyrics, I do poems - in fact I'm bad at poems, but better at them than lyrics.

23.Or maybe a poem? If so share it or one of them. There are a few in my diary.

24.Is your vcr flashing 12:00 all the time? No...

25.Do you read your horoscope? No

26.If so, do you base your day on it? Of course not!

27.Would you rather chew gum or use mouthwash and why? chew gum... lasts longer

28.Do you floss? nuh uh

29.Are you addicted to napster like me? Nope. I use Kazaa.

30.How many times a year about are you sick? Depends. Not often enough for it to really bother me.

31.Ever been in an airplane? Yep.

32.If so where were you flying to? Egypt, Tunisia, Canary Islands

33.What radio station to you listen to most? Hm... Virgin I guess, but that's only in the car with my step dad that I make him put it on.

34.What color are your shoes? The ones I'm wearing are purple doc martins.

35.Was fuzzy wuzzy a bear? Not sure

36.Do you know how to play dominos? Yep

37.Or do you think I just mean pizza by that? Pizza? Dominos? Huh?

38.Speaking of pizza, what's your favorite kind? (toppings and/or place to get it from) Oh I like a Florentina, from pizza express. Don't know if you have it in America.

39.What color are your eyes? There's been some debate over this, but basically, they're green. If you can't see they're green, you're a fool!

40.How many surveys have you filled out this lifetime? No idea. Not a huge amount.

41.Describe your bedroom, include all details. How much time do you think I have on my hands? It's messy. Very.

42.Name one person your life is made better by: Tristan. I go for him rather than the obvious, because he is generally a damn useful person to know.

43.Would you or have you ever shaven your head? I haven't yet, but I would. I'd have to dye it a girly colour though. (or what was left!)

44.How about someone else's? Errr.. an enemies maybe. I don't think a friend would forgive me, they'd probably end up bald on one side with a massive afro on the other or something.

45.Can you do math with ease? Nope.

46.What size is your computer screen? Not sure actually. Not too big.

47.If you could only talk to one person online who would that be? Randy.

48.Name your favorite type of music and why. Grunge, I have a serious thing for grunge.

49.Are you a vegetarian? Nope. Considered it for a bit, but it's so unhealthy..

50.How about an aspiring actor/actress? No!

51.What famous person dead or alive would you interview if you had the chance? Robin Hood. Just because we know that all the people I'm more interested in did actually exist, and who they were. But nobody knows about Robin Hood

52.Which movie can you watch and say the lines along with the actors? No comment.

53.Name one your passions in life. Eating. No, I'm not fat (Well... that's up for debate, but seeing as nobody else seems to think I am...) I just like food.

54.What's your least favorite time of day? 7am.

55.Who's your favorite member in a band, singer, guiter, bass, drummer, and why? In a band? Hm... Lars Ulrich. I do not like him at all.

56.Do you use hairspray or gel? Neither. Which is possibly why my hair is so... nonconformist.

57.Describe your favorite meal. Snails in garlic sauce.

58.What color is the inside of your head when you close your eyes? Colour? There isn't one, it's just dark, and I don't see darkness as black the way most people seem to.

59.Ever listen to classical music? Yep. It has a time and a place.

60.Have you ever said lol in real life without thinking about it? Yes, but not often actually. Sometimes I think it, but it's just not one of those things I say.

61.Do you find you use internet language when writing notes irl? irl?? huh? and no, I did once, but I realised quite how stupid it made me look, and thne I stopped using it altogether, including on the internet.

62.What songs would be on your ideal cd? (unlimited) I couldn't have an ideal CD. I mean I'd have to choose a mood for my ideal CD, and then songs that went with that mood, and put them in an order I liked them in... And I'd want different CDs for different moods, and I wouldn't want more than one song by each artist, but I wouldn't be able to pick one, etc

63.Say one thing you've learned today. Easy, if you demand it, people will get down on their knees to do your lace for you.

64.What is the best present you've ever given someone else? Oh I don't know.. I'm not much of a present person, giving or receiving.

65.What is the best present someone else has ever given to you? Don't really have one. Oh! Yes I do! Last christmas I got a battery powered hamster in a ball.

66.So hey, what's your full name? That would be telling.

67.Describe yourself while drunk. Wha? Me? Descriibe mestellf? I'm a good nice person.

68.How big are the windows in your house? Uh.. normal sized?

69.Do you wear a watch? Actually I plan to buy one tomorrow.

70.What's the kinkiest thing you've ever done with someone else? Oh nothing yet, it's all in my imagination.

71.What's the largest age difference between you and someone you've dated? Well the only person I've really dated (and that was only a short thing) was pretty much my age.

72.How many mirrors do you have? 1 for myself, there are 2 in the house.

73.Write one sentence stating what you want people to say about you after you've passed on: You know, I really could not care less what people say about me. I just want to do some good in the world.

74.Have you ever sailed? Yep.

75.How fast can you run? Not very

76.What do you believe in? Freedom of speech

77.How long does it take you to get ready to go out? Depends.

78.Do you shower daily? If not how often? Depends,again.

79.What one thing would you change in your life if you had the power to do so? Nothing I don't think, I mean I would, I just wouldn't want some magical power handed to me to do it.

80.Describe the ideal superpower and what you would do if you had it. To fly. It's the only superpower I can't imagine myself being immoral with.

81.Are candles romantic or a fire hazard? Both of course.

82.Name something you've done in the last 24hrs no matter how big or small. Walked along a railing.

83.Do you wear necklaces, bracelets, anklets, earrings. rings? Depends on my mood. I don't wear anklets at all.

84.What colors are you wearing right now? pink, red and white, I'm just lounging around, not too concerned about being colour coordinated.

85.How often do you change the sheets on your bed? No idea

86.Have you ever gotten lost? If so explain. Many times. I don't have a sense of dirction.

87.What's on your computer desk? Bubble bath, the above mentioned book, computer games, headphones, some CDs, phone numbers, nail polish, my pet rock, squeezy elephant, a glass, some votes for 16 year olds leaflets, some sweet wrappers, a sunflower growing kit, a ruler and some hairclips

88.How many folders are on your desktop at the present moment? 4

89.When your talking do you ever use your hands to do quotation marks in the air when saying certain words? Rarely. You can have the same effect with your tone of voice.

90.Which landmark would you climb if you could? Um.. one of the pyramids :-)

91.Do you own or have you read, or thought of reading any self-help books? No

92.Ever seriously questioned your sanity? FOr a little bit, but not really.

93.Can you breakdance? Nope

94.What's in your fridge right now? Orange juice I hope

95.How many people do you live with? 4, and 4 cats too, who are almost like people. And a pet rock

96.Have you or would you ever do anything more than kiss in a public area? Oh yes (I would)

97.What is the strangest thing you've ever done? Pressups in the middle of the street in the rain? I'm not sure. I do a lot of odd things.

98.Name an instrument you've never played but would like to. Bagpipes.

99.Have you ever been on tv or the radio? Nope.

100.What is the worst thing anyone could ever do to you? Betray me.

101.Are you a fast typer? Yep.

102.How high have you counted before getting bored? 1000.

103.Describe how you sleep. (ie. your position and/or how you fall asleep) Don't really notice

104.Are you straight, bi, gay? I'm an open minded lesbian apparantly.

105.Do you ever do something else while on the computer? If so what? What are you asking here?

106.What is the most expensive item you own? Um.. my computer probably.

107.How about the least expensive? My lipstick :-)

108.What's your favorite card game to play? DOn't really have one.

109.What do you do online? Talk to people, look up stuff, write in my diary nothing thrilling.

110.Name some stores you've bought clothes in before. I don't notice the names.

111.Have you ever read a book and not understood it? If so which one? Catcher in the rye. I mean I kind of got it, but I'm sure I must be missing something, because everyone seems to think it's such a great and deep book, and frankly, it bored the crap out of me.

112.Have you ever watched a movie and not understood it? If so which one? Well Donnie Darko made me think "Huh???" but it's one of those films you can take anything you want from it.

113.Do people pick up your slang language more than you pick up theres? Depends. I don't use that much slang, and if I do, it's because I'm talking to an American and I'm having difficulty communicating due to having different words for things, so I use a universalish (meaning american) slang word, but generally, I don't use it much at all. Sometimes I make up words.

114.Are you easily influenced by other people, or currant trends? Nope

115.What makes you unique in your own opinion? I don't think there's a specific thing, it's just my general character.

116.Name your worst quality. Hm.... being prejudiced about certain things. I can't stand prejudice in other people, and when I show it myself, then, well, it's time to start mentally torturing myself again.

117.Name your best. Selflessness.

118.What would you like to do with your life? Become dictator of the world.

119.Do you blowdry your hair? Nope.

120.How many clocks are in your house? Hm... 3? 4?

121.Are they all set on the same time? Nope

122.Have you ever intentionally set a clock ahead or behind the actual time? Nope.

123.What do you think about when you first wake up in the morning? Whatever happened the night before and what I was thinking about before I went to bed.

124.Which browser do you use? Depends.

125.Do you bite your nails? I stopped since I started wearing nail polish.

126.Would you ever leave little notes to your gf/bf? Nah.

127.Ever been to a farm? Yep. Several.

128.Tell me about your dream last night. Can't remember it.

129.Ever seen a shooting star? Yep.

130.Say one thing about yourself you've never told anyone. Hm... but if I told you something, that would be telling everyone... okay... When I was 8 or 9, I liked a backstreet boys song.

131.Do your days fly by or seem to last forever? Depends on the day.

132.Have you ever stayed in a fancy high class rich hotel? Not to my knowlege.

133.Have you ever stayed in a rent-by-the-hour motel? Again, not that I know of.

134.What in your opinion is the best advertising slogan out there? DON'T GET ME STARTED ON FUCKING ADVERTISING.

135.When they start sending rockets to the moon for us civilians, will you be on the list to go? Definately.

136.How are you feeling right now? Tired.

137.Have you ever written anything on your skin? So many things.

138.If so what? Once I spent hours writing "The Karma Police Will Be Coming For You"

139.Which website do you frequent most often? This one probably.

140.What color is most of your clothes? Um... I guess I have more black ones than anything else, but I have more ones that aren't black than ones that are.

141.Do you own any plants? Nope.

142.Are things as bad as they seem? Nope. I hope not anyway.

143.Descibe the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you. Nothing jumps out at me.

144.Ever looked directly at the sun? Yep.

145.Have you ever made a pin hole camera to watch the eclipse? Nope.

146.What's your favorite cereal? Don't have one.

147.Who do you miss? Hm.. Ben and Kalim at the moment.

148.Name something you just can't forget no matter how hard you try. The "group"

149.Describe the worst fight you've ever been in whether physical or verbal. The Tamzin thing.

150.Say something else about yourself you've never told anyone before. I have a cuddly toy frog that's name is Lily?>