Drowning Dreams 2003-09-28 @ 10:54 a.m.

I dreamed about Tamzin, Stephanie, Lizzie and Sibz last night. At the begining we were all in my sociology class, and Tamzin was sitting at the desk behind me, but I wasn't really aware that she was there. And somebody put their hand up and said soemthing about Tamzin as if she wasn't there, about how horrible she was. And everybody was disagreeing, so I started talking about how manipulative and bitchy and nasty she is etc etc, and somehow it's like I'm m writing a note about this too, and Tamzin gets it as well as hearing it.

Then the lesson goes on for a bit, and right at the end the teacher comes up to me and rather jokingly says something like "Oh yeah that evil bitch whore you were talking about wrote you this" and he hands me a picture, and it's off a landscape of hills, and at the top it says "I love you" I know it's sarcastic.

Then for some reason, I am swimming in a moat, it's muddy and I can't get up onto this ledge, and Tamzin, Stephanie and Lizzie are already on it, and I'm begging Lizzie to help me up, because I can't tred water any longer, so she kind of directs me to this ladder that I didn't know was there and I climb up onto the ledge, and Tamzin is joking around and stuff, and I tell Stephanie what the teacher said about Tamzin, and Stephanie glares at me and says "He probably just means that you made it sound like she sticks needles in her arms every night"

Then it's like that scene ends and I'm walking down this path talking to Sibz, and Sibz is contemplating whether Tamzin likes her or not, and I said "I think she likes some people on their own and some people in a group, and I think she only likes us when we're in a group"

I wonder why my dreams are always so detailed, I mean that one almost made sense. Not complete sense, but it made some at least. Everybody else seems to have very.. obscure.. dreams.

I dream about being trapped in water and unable to get to a ledge or something a lot actually. Once I dreamed that I was in a swimming pool and every time I got out I kept slipping and falling back in, and I kept trying and I just couldn't.>