Tufts 2003-10-10 @ 4:24 p.m.

Well, I like Ryan (The orange haired - well actually he dyed it. It was supposed to be black but it went brown) so I'm going to talk about him first.

Last nights conversation on msn: We were flirting like hell, and he is so fucking sweet. He was saying somthing about it being halloween soon, and I said, "Yay! I can go out without a mask!" and he said, "But the idea is to scare people, not charm them. Maybe when you're drunk and with your doc martins you could be scary, but normally you're cute" and obviously, it got into a bit of an, "I'm ugly!" "No you're not!" thing, and I was listing my negetive qualities, and we got ot the "I'm fat" and he fiercly denied it, and then I said "Oh come on, look at my thighs!" and he said, "I like your legs! That's why I was lying on them!"

(There were no seats left so he was sitting on the floor with his head resting on my legs, I was wearing a skirt and tights)

And he was saying how he was gonna buy me either more doc martins, or lots of drugs for Christmas, and I was saying "No! Doc Martins are expensive!" and he was saying "You have no control over what gifts I give you!" and I was saying I'd be content with a 99p packet of balloons, and he said, "Ooooh, I know what to get you, and it ain't balloons" and I said "Well does it look like ballons? (wink symbol)" And oh it was generally just shameless flirting.

The "shag band" I gave him is nearly broken. I didn't mean to give him one that was so close to breaking! I swear!

Anyhow, that was last night. Today I convinced him to walk about an hour out of his way home with me and Ezra (Ezra was going to his dad's house which is in the same direction as mine, so he walked me all the way) And! Ezra was like the 15 millionth person to notice the tufts on my cats ears! I didn't think they were that noticable!

Oh, and also, he didn't just walk an hour out of his way, he walked an hour out of his way and he had a friend waiting at home.

Argh, his smile is so lovely. And I don't get to see it until Monday.>