Townie Hastle 2003-10-20 @ 5:37 p.m.

The strangest thing happened today.

It was after school, and Ryan and I were on a park bench making out. These townies came up to us, two girls, "Were you two kissing just then!" and we siad "Yeah" and they said, "Really!? Is he your boyfriend?" "Yeah" "Have you had sex?" "No" "Kiss her again" "No" "I won't go away untiil you kiss her!" (He kisses me on the cheek) "No! On the lips!" "No, not in front of you" "When are you going to have sex?" "Next Tuesday, now fuck off" "No need to be rude" "We came here to get some privacy" "How long have you been going out?" "Three years" "Does your mum know?" "Yes" "Have you had sex?" "Yes" "Does your mum know?" "Yes" Does it hurt?" "Yes" "What did your mum say?" "FUCK OFF!!!" "No need to be rude you know!" "What school did you used to go to?" (Ryan gives the name of his old school) "Ooooh, I thought I recognised you from somewhere!" "Are you related to a boy named _________?" "Yeah he's my brother" (Ryan tries to keep from laughing after this revelation) "Kiss her now!" "NO!" "Kiss her!" "Fuck off!"

They hastled us for about 20 fucking minutes, and literally refused to leave us alone until we kissed. Stupid little 13 year olds, probably had a boyfriend and didn't know how to kiss so she thought she'd take notes or something. Either that or they were just fascinated by the idea of "Grungers" showing affection for one another. I sincerely just wanted them to piss the hell off.

Rant ended.

We went to Ryan's for lucnh and I had a free lesson because the teacher wasn't in, so an extra hour there, and yeah, it was good, we watched some kids channel while we were making out, and he pinned me down, and then I got on top of him, and we were kissing and stuff. All the while in the background they were trying to guess what the "Long thin pointy thing" was on TV (A paintbrush)

And I discovered a place he likes to be kissed even better than the neck and right under his chin - the nose. He also likes the earlobe a lot. But I just love the expresison he gets on his face when I kiss him under the chin.

He says I have to do some homework tonight.

I don't want to do homework.

We did talk as well. We don't only make out.>