top 10..... 2003-11-09 @ 9:29 p.m.

Before I start, can I just state that I am a very sad person.

I was bored earlier, and I was frustrated by how sex terminology just isn't sexy (who the hell can get turned on by the word "dick"!?) and so I was thinking of words that are. Somewhere along the line I got distracted, and began compiling a list of the top 10 sexiest American states.

In order of sexiness and based on the name alone:

1. Missouri

2. Idaho

3. Texas

4. Nebraska

5. Montana

6. Oregon

7. Alaska

8. Arizona

9. Pennsylvania

10. Virginia

Randy said that I would absolutely despise most of those states, heh, but oh well. It's only based on the name, and they are what I consider sexy.

I also compiled a list of the 10 sexiest boys names and the 10 sexiest girls names:

Girls:

1. Scarlett

2. Carla

3. Tara

4. Claire

5. Zoe

6. Sophia

7. Danielle

8. Helen

9. Maria

10. Anne

Boys:

1. Jesse

2. Isaac

3. Scott

4. Chris

5. Liam

6. James

7. Thomas

8. Jacob

9. Toby

10. Dean

Am I stupid? Anybody else got any really bizarre top 10 lists? Am I alone?>