Apology 2003-11-28 @ 11:31 p.m.

Heh someone reviewed my diary and said I was egotistical and didn't care about my friends.

Guess I am becoming like Tamzin.

But I think this is a good time to make an apology. I don't really hate or blame any of you, I just have a hard time coping with everything is all. This month - and october, has just been so difficult, and I've had to deal with so much new stuff.

But whatever, the day after day rants about how I hate you all for self harming / being anorexic / suicidal / on drugs / whatever the hell it is these days, I just read them all, and it is dire. And does make me look like a bit of a heartless bitch considering the state of most of the people on diaryland I've noticed.

But what can I say? Most of those entries I wrote close to tears, or not even close, a couple of them I wrote just sitting here, in this very chair, crying. And not because I'm selfish. It's because I hate to see my friends hurt themselves in any way shape or form. I guess that's it.

I feel bad about those entries, but at the same time, I do have to say, I'm glad I wrote them. Cause they're what I felt. And this diary is my territory. It's my place to say EXACTLY what I think. It's my place where I can say what I want, when I want, and nobody who knows me can really complain, because it's only the truth.

I wonder when I'll get over Tamzin. I wonder if I'll ever forget her. I wonder...

Only time will tell.

I don't think I will.

I might.

I hope I won't.>