My Christmas 2003-12-25 @ 11:54 a.m.

I have what I believe they refer to as a "Mobile Phone" (That would be a "Cell Phone" in the USA) I dislike it. It's blue and ugly and intimidating and I feel so... common with it. It just sits there and clashes with all the junk in my room. It's horrible. Out of place. I can't really explain. What else did I get? A kilt of a start. My mother bought it for me. Well... I suppose it's quite nice. I don't really see myself ever wearing it, but oh well. Um... yeah, and Michael Moore's new book. And socks, a dodo pad, The Book of Bunny Suicides (I worry about my mother sometimes), yeah... and various other bits and bobs.

My sisters got a better deal though.

Ruth got a Spirograph! Can I describe how much I love those things!? I think not! I want one now dammit! It's so unfair! And a kalidoscope! So pretty! And my step dad bought me and my mum season 7 of Buffy. Oh I do love him.

I love Michael Moore

I love Michael Moore

I love Michael Moore

I love Michael Moore

I love Michael Moore

I love him so much I could cry!>