New Template 2004-01-22 @ 3:59 p.m.

As you can probably tell, I decided that old template was a bit too pink and mushy. This one took me hours to get all the errors out of, and to put all those links up and stuff, so do not complain!

Anyway, my day - reasonable I suppose. I found out that I'm going on holiday with my dad to Majorca of all places over half term. We're leaving on the 15th of Feburary, which gives me all of about - woah - 3 weeks to fond something to make my arm look less like a battle zone. Remind me never to do that to myself again, it's stupid, retarded, acheives nothing, makes wearing good clothes difficult and.. yeah, puts you in a bit of a position when your dad decides to take you off to a hotel in Majorca with a heated swimming pool. Ah well, 3 weeks gives them a little bit of time to become not noticeable - right?

But basically, it's just stupid. (Who am I trying to convince here, I wonder?)

Apart from that, yeah, reasonable day. I have a long weekend. I only have one lesson on Thursdays, it's a teacher training day tomorrow, then there's Saturday and Sunday, and then on Monday they're officially opening the college, so I have no lessons until the afternoon. Woohoo! Lots of time to catch up on homework!

Hm... oh well. I just need to tidy my room. I know I'm always saying that, but my room has a habit of getting awfully messy, and I have a habit of not actually cleaning it. But everything seems so much clearer when my room is standable.>