Survey3 2004-01-22 @ 5:34 p.m.

1. If you had the choice to spin around the sun, or walk on the moon, which would you choose and why?

I'd walk around the moon, one , because it would be much cooler and wouldn't blind me or kill me from radiation, and two, because you'd get a great view of the Earth.

2. If you could share that experience with one person, who would that be, and why?

Hm... I don't know. Maybe my dad.

3. What colour do you think best describes you and why?

Green. I'm stupid and naiive, I get very jealous and I care about the environment.

4. Do you know what your element is? If so what is it?

No, no I do not

5. Do you know your astrological sign? If so what is it?

Leo. RARGH!

6. Do you believe that your dreams are a gateway to your soul?

I don't believe in a soul. I do think dreams are a bit of a gateway to your subconcious though.

7. What is your most vivid dream?

Falling. Falling from the top of the bannister of my grandad's old house. I've been having that dream since I was 5 or 6.

8. If you could be doing anything right now, what would you be doing and why?

Good question. Hm... having a bowl of cereal. In Italy.

9. If you could only choose one element to surround yourself with either a)wind, b)fire, c)earth, or d)water, which would you choose and why?

Water. I like water, although I'm terrified of the ocean. And water is kind of the source of life. So water.

10. Would you ever share your heart completely with someone else? If yes, who, if no, why not?

I don't know. That would be kind of like losing myself and I wouldn't want that, but at the same time, I hate keeping things from people.

11. Who runs circles around your mind?

Dr Seuss

12. If you had to paint a self-portrait would you make it a)realistic, b)abstract, or c)you'd rather die than have to pick up a paint brush? Explain your answer.

Oh I'd make it really psychodelic and I'd put all kinds of symbolism in it too. But I can't paint.

13. Which do you prefer more and why, a)natural light, b)candle light, c)florescent light, or d)moonlight?

Hm.. all of them have a time and a place, but moonlight. There's nothing quite like it.

14. Do you believe in karma? Do you even know what karma is?

Yes I know what Karma is, it would be very good if it were real sometimes, no I don't believe in it. Sadly.

15. How about fate? Are we all fulfilling a destiny here on earth?

Shit I hope not.

16. Who is the most thought-provoking person you know, and why?

I don't know... myself. I'm always questioning things, which I know will eventually drive me insane. Apart from me... maybe... I don't know. A lot of people are thought provoking.

17. Who is the most inspiring and why?

Oh lots of peopel in different ways. Ezra gives me quite a few inspirational talks and he always picks a time when I thik I might as well just give up to give them. But inspiring through actions? Well she's dead now, but maybe my grandmother.

18. If you had to spend the rest of your natural life with only one other human being, who would that be and why?

Someone with multiple personality disorder, otherwise I would kill myself. Well.. no, maybe someone I could really relate to... I dunno. Someone interesting, but kind and generous and clever.

19. Which sense could you not live without, and why?

Which sense could I not live without, or which sense would I hate to live without? I could not live without touch, because I'm just so absent minded, I'd fall asleep in a fire or something, I'd hate to live without taste though. In fact, I'd hate to live without any of my senses. Well, maybe I could live wihtout smell.

20. Have you ever written on a mirror? If so what did you write?

No. Why? Does that have some cool effect?

21. Have you ever written or drawn on another person? If so who, and what did you write/draw?

Oh yeah, can't remember doing it since I was about 9 or 10 though.

22. What do you wish on?

Stars and sneezes. Habit. Living in London it's so rare for me to see a star that whenever I do, or whenever I go away on holiday something, i always wish on one. Sneezes I just wish on because I picked up Ezra's "ones a wish, two's a kiss, three's a disappointment" phrase. So every time I sneeze once, I make a wish.

23. Tell the person who sent this to you one thing about yourself, however big or small, that you've never told before.

Well nobody sent it to me, but... um... I'm terrified of being in my room, in the dark with the window open.

24. Right now is your life, spiraling, or ascending? Why?

It's doing a rollorcoaster. I dunno. My life is probably ascending, my emotions are bouncing all over the place.

25. If you could change one thing you did in the last 24 hours, what would it be and why?

I wouldn't change anything.

26. What can someone do to you that would turn you on fully, physical or mental, or both?

pin me down

27. Do you prefer sleeping outside beneath the night sky, or your cozy bed indoors? Why?

outside beneath the night sky. It's romantic and beautiful and (assuming you're in the countryside) you can see the stars, and hear the sounds of the world

28. What is the most beautiful thing in the world?

I don't suppose I've seen it yet.

29. Name one person whose changed your life for the better.

Tamzin.

30. Name one person whose changed your life for the worse.

nobody...

31. If you knew you were going to pass away within the next few days, what would be the last thing you say, and who would you say that to?

"You fucking son of a bitch" and it would be directed at George W Bush, even if he never heard.

32. Do you believe in heaven? If so what do you think it will be like?

No I don't. But can I answer this question anyway? Ideally, heaven would be just sitting there beign given all the answers, learning. Slowly, quickly, it doesn't matter. There would be infinae questions and infinate answers. That is what I'd want heaven to be like. Really though, it would be all the boring people worshipping some arrogant ... calm down Annie...

33. Would you rather a)run through a sunflower field, b)jump inside a waterfall, or c)hike through the woods? Why?

Hike through the wods. It would be exciting and fun. Especially with other people. I think I'd really enjoy it. JUst.. you know. For fun.

34. What is your worst fear in the world? Does it consume you?

Death. Yes.

35. What is one thing that can make you smile no matter what mood your in?

Hm... Jo. Actually quite a few people have that capability, but a thing... oh without a doubt Dr Seuss. Any of his books.

36. If you could meet anyone, past or present, dead or alive, who would you meet and why?

That's a difficult one. I'm tempted to say Robin Hood, because I mean his legend is my idol, it's what I aspire to be like, BUT I know robin hood wasn't really a friendly fox with a green hat. So... Malcolm X. Malcolm X would be a fascinating person to meet.

37. Have you ever written poetry? Have you shared it?

Yes. Yes. Most of it's crap, but there are bits and pieces that I like.

38. Do you believe experimentation can be a good thing? Why or why not?

Oh of course it can be a good thing, without experimentation nobody would know what they like and what they don't like. They can't weigh out the pros and cons. It can also suck. But how can you know it's going to suck until you've tried it?

39. What was the last thing someone said to you?

"You're losing weight"

40. What was the last thing you said to them?

"No I'm not! Leave me alone Louise!"

41. If you had the ability to change one thing about the world, what would it be and why?

So many things. I would make renewable energy MUCH cheaper and easier.

42. If you could go back in time, where would you go, what would you do, and why?

Ooooooh, I dunno. Maybe all the way back to the Romans, that would be fascinating. Or maybe ancient Greece instead, they were much more arty. But I don't know and ancient Greek.

43. What is the most bizzare thing you've ever done to yourself?

It wouldn't sound too bizzare by today's standards. Apart from that... um... tried to see what would happen if I overdosed on LemSip.

44. And finally, what makes you you?

If I knew that, I would be a much more emotionally stable person.>