Ryan's arm 2003-10-13 @ 6:01 p.m.

Interesting day.

It included me and Ryan sitting for over an hour at a bus stop, his arm around me.

I have to say I rather liked it.

I think his bus went past about 8 times or something. But hey! He was only 2 and a half hours late home! And he told his mum he was at chemistry club. I told him that was a pathetic excuse, but he said that it was kiiiiiind of true, because there was chemistry. Hm.

What an awful chat up line. But hey, what do I care what chat up lines he uses? I got to sit there with his arm around me. That was really good. He was kind of stroking my hip as well.

We both became very paranoid that my mum was going to get off the next bus. But oh well. I don't think she would have cared that much. Although she would have told her evil lawyer friend who would tease me to death.

It was funny how many people did see me though. Not with his arm around me mind, but I think Charlene saw me when I was walking with him, and, of all people, Ryan Mcginn! But oh well... I do feel bad.. but... I don't think he likes me anyway. I hope.

Meh... I really like Ryan though (Orange Ryan this is) I do.. lots..

I really have to do homework because I'm falling behind so much that it's upsetting. >