*giggles* 2003-10-14 @ 6:50 p.m.

So I had a 40 minute long tutor period.. then he let us go an hour and 20 minutes early. That would have been an extra hour and twenty minutes with nothing else to do, but then I convinced Ryan to skip the second half of business studies.

We went for a walk until we came to a church, where we sat on the steps, with his arms around me. He didn't exactly say it in a graceful way, heh, "By the way, will you go out with me?" but I didn't respond in a graceful way either. I just said "Yeah" and then we carried on with our conversation. It didn't really matter though. The fact is that he now refers to me as his girlfriend, and I can refer to him as my boyfriend.

I got to introduce him to Stephanie as my boyfriend.

I spent a considerable amount of time talking to Stephanie and Alex. Then... then I went to the library to do homework, but I couldn't remember what my homework was. So I went to find Ryan in Chemistry, and waited outside until his lesson finished.

Everywhere was a bit too crowded, so we slipped into the forbidden staircase - staircase C, and talked, with his arms around me, again, and my head on his shoulder. Then he kissed me on the cheek, and then on the lips, and then we continued to kiss for a bit... and then... then I decided I didn't want to go to history. But I did. Only 10 minutes late.

According to Florence, who sits at my table, I was "Buzzing" when I came in. I'm not quite sure what that means, but I'm going to take it to mean that I looked happy. And I was.

They wanted to know where I'd been to get dust all over my clothes (Ryan and I think the reason the staircase is still out of bounds is that they just haven't bothered to clean it yet) I told them I was in the forbidden staircase, and when they asked who with, I said, "Just Ryan" and when they asked what we were doing, I said "Talking"

I don't think Ryan especially wants Ezra to know. Although I guess that if it goes anywhere, he will inevitably find out. Oh well.

Over all, my day was super. Couldn't have been better. And, you may be pleased to hear, that I'll stop writing about Ryan so much now... because... well, it's not necessary. Plus, I hate people who just write about their relationships non stop. Well, no, some people can pull it off. But I don't want to. I have other things to write about. Don't think you'll hear about him no more, but I'll stop only writing about him.>