Harry Potter and Acid 2003-06-22 @ 2:59 p.m.

Howdy! I haven't been out today, in fact I haven't even really gotten properly dressed. I've stayed in bed reading the new Harry Potter (Yeah I know, I hate it, I hate it, and I am so pissed off at the Harry Potter phenomenon but I started reading them and I intend to finish..) and revising for my Latin exam on Tuesday. Scary stuff. At least it doesn't really matter how well I do. Well not really anyway.

I was talking to Randy about acid last night. He's concerned I believe. He thinks that in a couple of years we'll be having the same conversation about Heroin, personally I think he's a little paranoid.

But I probably won't even end up doing it. I have to get it from somewhere and I'm really not sure getting it from Joe is a good idea at all. Not after me telling him I'm so worried about him doing all these drugs. And if I do go for it, I think I'm just not going to tell him about it. Silly Randy. He tries to make my life hard just by caring about me.

What do I do? I don't care about what he thinks. That really gets to me, but i don't. Anyone who's reading this (with the exception of 1 person I actually know) probably thinks i'm really stupid.. in fact... wait no even they probably think i'm stupid! Just for different reasons! ARGH! I'm a silly silly girl! Okay.. I'm done. No more ranting.. about this anyway.

Let me rant about.. organised religion.

It is so unimaginably stupid. That's all the ranting for today.. I'll properly rant about it tomorrow..>