the cast 2003-06-25 @ 12:44 p.m.

Howdy Diary of mine. Let me introduce you to the characters in my life.

My Mum: This is the woman who gave birth to me. I don't like her much a lot of the time. She's a little too overprotective. (Well okay, quite a lot, but she could be worse)

My step dad: He lives with my mum. I like him slightly better, at least he'll listen to my music and talk about stuff with me.

My Dad: Ah yeah, my other biological parent. I love him too, but he's conservative scum sometimes.

My sister Ruth: 8 years old, pain in the ass, gets away with everything. she's far too much like I was as a child.

My sister Naomi: nobody could love anything in the world as much as I love Naomi. She's 5.

They're both my step dad's children, so half sisters technically.

Sam: If I just say Sam assume I'm talking about my friend Sam. He can be an arrogant bastard, but I love him too.

Step half uncle outside law Sam: Just to let you know there's another one. He's my step dad (who isn't married to my mum)'s half brother.

Sibz: I loooooove you Sibz. Sibz is my favouritist friend at the moment *hugs sibz*

My favrit americvan RANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!: He's my favourite Internet buddy. I like him a tad too much (not in THAT way, just we're too close for people who only know eachother off the net) he stole a computer from his school and got arrested for it. The RANDY!!!!!!! part is an ongoing joke. He once sent me an e-mail when he was drunk and ended it as that. Now we end e-mails by thinking of other ones "Yor faovirit bisexual ANNIE!!!!!!!!" etc

Tamzin: Well if I'm talking about someone I wanna torture it's probably her, if I'm talking about someone I wanna kiss it's probably her, if I'm talking about someone I never want to hurt, it's probably her. The long and short is, she introduced me to music, gave me friends, gave me a life, I like her lots and lots and lots, she didn't like me much, she hated me, she hit me, she hurt me as much as she could and now she's being nice to me again. She fucked me up.

Ben H: (He's the burger in burger king) is an arrogant bastard who I adore very much.

Kalim: is Ben's best friend. He's also Tamzin's boyfriend. I adore Kalim as well, but he's also quite a bitch sometimes (He is, obviously, the king in burger king)

Lizzie: She's sibz's friend. she is really really nice. Good Christian girl type. I love Lizzie. She gives off really loyal vibes and stuff. And she's so authentic..

Ben Ng: Tamzin's accomplice in making my life misery last year. We get on alright now.

Stephanie: Stephanie is the only girl I feel a sexual attraction for really. Or the only one that I know. She's not that pretty and if she was gay I'd never go out with her cause I couldn't stand her. But you know.. there's feelings.. but she pisses me off whenever I talk to her on msn.

Polly: I used to be quite good friends with her, when she was going out with Sam, but then Sam decided that he didn't wanna be going out with her and since then I've seen a lot less of her. Although slightly more recently.

Joe: Yeah, he's our druggy mate. We're all kinda worried about him (Well those of us who know and care about him anyway.) I don't actually know him that well, but I went on a couple of anti-war demos with him and am responsible for some chaos he caused at his school. Good times.

Ezgi: God I hope she never reads this, but if I mention Ezgi, I am talking about quite possibly the ugliest girl in the world. I like her and all, but she is ugly. Stephanie once thought I'd be flattered that someone thinks that Ezgi is uglier than me. She thinks Ezgi's pretty, which now makes me disbelieve anything she says about me being pretty too.

Chris: well he's quite possibly the most ugly guy I've ever seen (Well second to Jack Osbourne) Him and Ezgi would make a "cute??" couple. ah, no, definately not, because Ezgi is Turkish and he is a racist shit. That said sometimes, quite guiltily, I like him. He is a man of many layers, he enjoys fishing, birdwatching and works in a fruit shop. Music he likes consists of Slipknot, David Bowie and at one point Britney Spears. He loves violence and racism also.

Edward: I mention him only because I'm seeing a little too much of him lately. He is the son of my mum's friend. My mum's friend is the nicest person in the world. How she could have given birth to such a nasty little brat.. he's so annoying!

My other personality. well not exactly a personality, but I have so much hypocracy.. and basically yeah.. one part of me is always battling another

----------------------

Well yes, there you go. There are the characters in the play that is my life. ---Later Comments On Entry--- 20/08/03 Relationships have severely changed since that was written, and there is a new cast page, however if you're intending to read all the way through you'll see that for yourself. >