content? 2003-06-27 @ 10:39 a.m.

Howdy.. I have my last exam today, so hopefully a bit of a getting drunk is going to be happening. I went out yesterday, and Sam FINALLY managed to take a couple of decent pictures of me, which have oddly enough convinced me that I look pretty good actually and I should stop worrying so much cause it's all just media brainwash anyway. (I'll just keep telling myself that)

That said I am using anti-spot cream stuff now, cause Steph said that my skin is my worst feature (Steph has made me feel pretty insecure about every part of my body now)

But I'm okay, I really am, I don't need to be beautiful to be happy, and I feel selfish because it could be so much worse. It's not like I'll never get a boyfriend or girlfriend, frankly, that's unrealistic. I'm happy, I really am. Wow no wonder I have a reputation for being an awful liar. But there's not much to say. I think I'll end it here. So long. Or should I say Vale!>