Yesterday all my troubles seemed so far away.. 2003-07-01 @ 11:16 p.m.

My.. where do I begin with today.. Well can I just say that there was lots of melodrama and panic and I'm not even sure if I want to say. I'm not going to, I am just going to say that:

Tamzin is a (insert worst word you can think of)

Stephanie is a loyal suckup

Christopher Langsdon is barely human

And I'm "subjective like George Bush" while I should be "objective like Che, Fidel, Freud and other great thinkers" according to my step half uncle outside law.

Also according to my step half uncle outside law, there's no such thing as bisexual. Man that have been awkward for him when I told him I was bisexual.

He was pretty understanding and stuff. Actually I said "gay" Well, he knew what I actually meant. It just made it easier, to just say I thought I might be gay. Which I guess I do.. eh, i was actually more honest with him about my feelings on the subject that I've been to a lot of people. He offered some sagely advice and was geniuinely cool.

He also offered some advice on the Tamzin thing. He told me not to judge her, then I explained about last summer, and then he admitted that maybe I have grounds to judge her.. but he said that he wouldn't. Well I would, she sat and laughed while.. *shrugs*

But now he's drunk and can't give any advice, alas.. he's still oddly smart when he's drunk.

Oh my, Oh my, today was a fucked up day. Just take my word for it.>