If she ever fucks with my sister again.. 2003-07-08 @ 3:56 p.m.

I know I've already written today, but I am just so angry that my body can not contain this anger I swear to Mr Clause.. I am fuming. Smoke is coming out of my brain.

I swear to Santa I am going to cause some permanant damage to my sister's teacher's face if she casues her to come home in tears one more time.

First it was threatening to take away her "Pen Licence" because her handwriting was so bad. Why is this a problem? Well it's a problem because my mum and step dad have been trying to get the school to do tests to see if she's dyslexic for over a year now and they've still done nothing.

Then there was a parents evening and my step dad complained that my sister was upset that she wasn't getting praise when she was being good but the other children were. The next day her teacher said to her "I should have told your father that you're careless as well!" Now with all her (many, many) faults, my sister is not fucking careless. She's overly careful. She won't leave anything until she's got it exactly right.

Now she's stopping her from reading a poem at "international evening" which she's been looking forward to for weeks. Why? Because she wasn't listening today in class. I mean.. that's a bit fucked up. And I'm not okay with it.

I'm used to having strong emotions around my sister. Usually it's hate, but right now it's love and I hate seeing her crying like this. She's been home from school for over half an hour and she's still having little outbreaks of tears. Yeah maybe she's a wimp but I hate her teacher so much. She will read that poem tonight and I don't give a fuck if I have to kill to make sure she can.

---Later Comments on Entry--- 20/08/03 Okay, so maybe I was a bit needlessly emotional there. But I was angry.>