Amelia's International Orange juices. 2003-07-08 @ 1:23 p.m.

Amy e-mailed me last night. You may not know who Amy is, but if you are one of my friends and you do, well, you'll know what I mean I guess. lalala. Well nevermind, there's not really much to say about it. She said that she was getting a computer soon, that she was broke and couldn't pay the rent (I don't quite see how the 2 mix but oh well) How she's depressed all the time (She *thinks* it might be guilt for sleeping with another guy) Um... yeah. That's all really.

In other news, I have to pick up my sisters today and take them to their "International Evening" at school. Ruth is reading a poem that she wrote, and plus there'll be lots of delicious food from other countries. Wooohooo! That is like the best thing about going to very diverse schools. When there are less English people than other people and you have such evenings.. I love Indian sweets.

I would like to inculde here a promise made by my dear sweet Randy / Nibblix (That's the new name I gave him)

"I Randall Douglas Davidson (aka Nibblix) do solemnly swear to never take Heroin in any way shape or form"

I'm going to hold him to that.. well of course I hope I don't need to, but I had to make sure. Douglas is such a funny middle name. My how glad I am that it's not mine.

Oh yes, and I'm all proud of my American too, he got all As on his report card except one B in biology. He claims it's practically 6th Grade work and it's easy. But I won't have that! I think he's wonderful. Oh and I'm jealous too, because I can't pull that off. Well I'm aware that the American system is easier, which is why I scoff at Americans who tell me they have straight As (plus for some reason I never seem to like those people.. they all seem a bit.. concieted) and I know Nibblix' system is supposedly even easier. But I still wouldn't be able to pull it off.. I'm just stupid. And I wouldn't bother doing the work. Which is kinda.. well you can see why I wouldn't be doing too well.

I told Lizzie I'd try to meet her for lunch today, but I didn't wake up till about 1. I went to bed at 5am last night.. I NEED to do something about my sleeping pattern. Either that or turn completely nocturnal.

I need more excercise too. I think I'm going to COMPLETELY change my sleeping pattern and go the other way with it. Start getting up at 7 and going for walks or something. Long walks too... maybe I'll try walking in a straight line as far as I can go and see how lost I can get.

Probably very knowing me.

I was asked yesterday if I would take heroin if I was offered half a million pounds for it. Of course I had to say no, because I keep my promises... but... if there were no promises binding me, I guess I would. I'd probably check myself into rehab straight afterwards just in case. Not brcause I'd actually think I needed it. Just because a lot of people would be pissed off with me for taking up the offer. They'd be pissed and worried and they'd want some reassurance. Well for half a million quid I think I'd be willing to spend a couple of weeks being told that i'm an addict and that I have to accept it blahdy blahdy blah. Actually, who am I kidding. I'd probably love it.. well actually I'm begining to think it wouldn't be that interesting, but this is beside the point. It's never going to happen! And if it did, I'd stick to my promise and say no *looks sulky*

I haven't eaten properly in days. While this is probably a good thing, it makes me feel very hungry. And just about ready to down another one of those orange juices in mc donalds (I can't get over how nice they are. It's almost worth the 99p) I think if I did say yes to such an offer and was half a million quid richer, I'd just sit in mc donalds all day downing orange juices. I could have half a million of them! well no, cause every 100 I'd get another one so... well I can't be bothered to work that out. But a LOT more. 500000/100... lemme use a calculator.. 5000. So in total I could have 505000 orange juices. Hm.. I wonder how much heroin costs and if I could pay for a life long heroin addiction with that much... oh! actually it would be more orange juice than that! cause it would actually be every 99 that i got another one.. lemme work it out... okay about 5050, which means it'd actually be 505050 orange juices... how cool is that!?

Okay this is getting dire. I'm gonna go.

---Later Comment on Entry--- 20/08/03 Amy is mentioned on the "Cast Revisited" entry>