and the point is? 2003-07-30 @ 6:45 p.m.

Well I only got up a couple of hours ago, so there's really not a whole lot to say.

I cleaned my room because my step dad has to move my computer today so the people can come and fix my bloody ceiling.

Then I tried and failed to do some situps because once again i noticed how nasty my stomach is. It's not how big it is, it's the shape. And it sticks out at the front and it's.. I dunno.. just weird. It's like all the fat only goes to one place on my stomach. If it was spread out and even I'd be fine with it. But it's not, and it's ugly. Clause, I hate it. I hate it. I'm going to do a ridiculous amount of situps every day till I start school I think, and if it's not flat by then I'm gonna be upset. People always say "No you're not fat" but they only see me with my clothes on, Santa (I'm trying to cut down on the blasphemy and be a bit more respectful), they can't see the shape of it. And I know it's not meant to look like that, cause well I'm not stupid, I know what the female body is meant to look like. Man I hate it. I will make it perfect so that I don't repulse anybody who ever wants to have sex with me and they dont run away the second I take my clothes off.

So there we are, I'm on operation perfect body. Of course people are much more likely to be repulsed by my teeth or my hair or my bad skin. Oh what the fuck is the point?>