Lizzie's drink 2003-08-10 @ 12:11 p.m.

Hellooo dearest diary of mine. Meh I don't have a lot to say.

Ransy and I argued last night. I was being stubborn and stupid.

Oh he's not going to Vegas until Thursday now.

I went out with Sibz and Sam and Lizzie yesterday, and it was cool. We went to Camden, I, as usual, bought a hat. Sibz then had to go home, but me and Sam and Lizzie bought some alcohol, and Lizzie's drink was nicer than mine!!!

And had a higher alcohol percentage.. muahahhaha.. I have some plans for next time. It's not that I don't like beer, I do, but it takes me forever to drink it.

But my beer was MUCH nicer than the beer I had last time.

My thoughts are awfully detatched today.

I was talking to this stupid townie girl earlier, she was telling me how smart I am and I was in stitches, no dear, it's not that I'm smart, you're just a fucking moron. I swear too much don't I?

MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

You're so fucking special

I wish I was special>