poem 2003-08-15 @ 11:08 p.m.

The pathetic heat of the sun beaming down

Almost as if partially blocked by tracing paper

This heat is tolerable and enough to live

�So what are you complaining for?�

The man with the lazy eye seems to say

And you pick up your rock

Drag it to the eroding pile

Your neck hurts now and so does your back

Just sixty-nine more to go

The sun is now noticeably hidden behind

Enormous patches of misty cloud

The second rock lands on the first toe

And you have to carry on

Smiling as you go

Rewarding false impressions

What is the point in this?

Gasp for air and drop through the sky

I wrote a pretty poem!!! Well okay it's a bit crap, but I just wrote it and I thought I'd put it here, because I'm bored and have nobody else to show it to. So why not the whole world?>