Silence is so beautiful.. 2003-08-15 @ 2:19 p.m.

Hello, I am Tamzin and I am a .. well I am a junkie. But that's okay, because as long as I'm happy with myself as a junkie, that is all that matters. And um.. yes I'm still really deep and meaningful and um.. there's still so much more to me and oh fuck it. Gimme the needle.

I stayed at Sibz's house last night and we were taking the piss out of Tamzin all night. She's the best person to mock because she is a mockery of herself. We did Tamzin the junkie, Tamzin high on acid, Tamzin fans anonymous, Tamzin wearing a dog collar, Tamzin buying an icecream, Tamzin having her head torn off, Tamzin in need of glasses.

It's brilliant. Once you get her mannerisms right you can have a world of fun. Because she is.. just.. so.. funny.

We also said lots of stupid things including: "How many numbers can there be?" "Generally I'm not diabetic" "Generally you die because... you don't breathe!" "Silence sounds so beautiful... especially after i've been playing guitar." and many other stupid stupid things.

It was all quite amusing. Sitting, talking, reading Sylvia Plath (What a cheerful pair), falling asleep, waking up. Being drunk without the aid of alcohol. How the hell did we manage that!?

Yesterday we went out with Harriet and Sam too and we were asking people if they wanted to buy insurance off us and if they said no we said "Okay.. so how about joining our cult!?"

It was pretty cool. We talked about some slightly more important things too. But I'm not in a deep mood. And they're kind of private.>