all i want 2003-08-29 @ 7:31 a.m.

All I want is to be accepted and to look normal. Is that so much to ask? People go on about how it's cool to be (look) different, but do you know what I think? I think that they're just people like me who can't look normal, so they have to make a thing about how they don't actually want to be.

All I want is to be classically pretty. I don't want to be beautiful, I just want to be normal looking and averagely pretty. I want people to want me.

I want to have straight teeth and straight undamaged hair, I want to be tall and slim, I want to have breasts that are in proportion to the rest of my body, and a lower half that isn't drastically chubbier than the top half. I want to have feminine features and a small nose, I want to have eyes that can both move in all directions, I want to have small feminine feet, and I want to have clear skin.

I want to have the self control to be able to diet like a rational person, and the physical ability to excercise, I want to have enough motive to see a dentist and get braces, I want to have the patience to use a skin clearing programme type thing, and the motive to find some sort of conditioner that works with my hair.

But I don't. So I'll just continue to be looked at as some weird person trying to cover up their ugliness for my whole life. I'll never be loved, and I'll never be wanted.>