And this 2003-09-07 @ 4:43 p.m.

So if you could kill anybody in the world, and it wouldn't be immoral, and you definately wouldn't get caught, who would you kill? My candidates are:

* George Bush (For being a stupid, right wing Texan trying to rule the whole world)

* Tamzin (For making my life hell, selfish option)

* The Queen (The sooner we get rid of the monarchy the better)

* The pope (For being a stupid, right wing Catholic trying to rule the whole world)

* Danny (The worst part of hell is reserved for traitors)

* Leader of the BNP / racist parties in any other countries (I hate fascists)

* Delia Smith (Somebody put the woman out of her misery!)

* Myself (The other selfish option)

* Britney Spears (Merely for humanitarian reasons)

* Avril Lavigne (Because she is a serious corruptor of the intelligence and individuality of this generation)

In the end, the choice would be simple. It would be between low impact on the world and high impact. I generally fear and shrink away from change (specifically personal change) But in this instance, George Bush would not be living.

I don't think I'd kill him particularly painfully or anything, I wouldn't want to be inhumane, but I feel that getting him out of the way would be a necessary step forawrd in the world, and I think the least selfish option. Even to kill the queen qould be merely to the benefit of my own country.

As for the pope, there will always be a new one, no matter what, who will basically preach the same beliefs. A person other than George Bush can be elected by the American people (Should they be capable..) if he were to be.. executed in the name of political freedom.

Britney Spears and Avril Lavigne, while obviously serious candidates, will not suffice, because it wouldn't be so hugely humanitarian, as you can in fact choose not to listen. With Avril there is the question of her corrupting our world, however are people not entitled to hold the views they please, influenced by whoever they please?

I'm trying and failing here.

Fuck this.>