Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiibz 2003-09-19 @ 11:48 p.m.

Really worried about Sibz.

Sibz you'd better see a doctor or I'll kill you.

I'll see a doctor about my sugar / semi-blackout issues too if you do, I promise.

That's all I really got for today. Dressed in my back to school outfit for Sam, he took a picture and everyone who saw it said I looked like a cheap prostitute. I'm impressed. That was exactly the look i was going for.

Going to Camden tomorrow, seems like Sam and Steph are coming too now. Got to confirm that Sibz is still coming still, but so far it looks like me, Ryan Mcginn, Sibz, Stephanie, Sam and Lizzie.

I couldn't not invite Sam, especially as he mentioned earlier that he was kind of hurt that he wasn't invited, and he wanted Steph to come... (Not that I have anything against you coming if you read this Sam, I'm just apologetic about plan changing)>