"Hey! I think I stalked you once!" 2003-10-02 @ 2:16 p.m.

I met some new people today. A couple of Nathan's "aquaintances". One of them is called Alex. Sam and I stalked her on an anti-war demonstration once. I think telling her that kind of put her off me.

I thought "Hey! I think I stalked you once!" would be a good conversation opener.

I felt a little unwelcome when I was out at lunch with them. I'm not sure whether I was or not, but I think I'm going to kind of try to avoid Nathan unless he initiates conversation. I don't want to seem too desperate. Ezra's cool. I get to see him tomorrow in history. I promised to wear my Pippi Longstocking outfit. Well a promise is a promise.

I also have sociology tomorrow. Don't have politics again until Monday. The time seems to be flying by though.

I wonder if I could still switch politics for something else. Seriously, I don't like it in there. I don't like anybody there. I hate them all. Except Louis. I don't think he's homophobic, but he's the only one, he was actually arguing with some of them, but I think he did make a comment like "It may be warped, but.." I couldn't garuntee it though.

Apart from that he seemed cool. A little too clever. We were doing a name the MP excercise and I got paired up with him, there were about 50 photos of MPs and ex MPs and he named them one by one, all apart from one. Fuck knows how he managed to name all these obscure MPs but completely failed to name John Prescott.. I guess it was taken from a very odd angle. He looked less fat in the picture.>