"Look at the size of my fists compared to yours!" 2003-10-03 @ 3:34 p.m.

I talked to the orange haired dude and Ezra today. They're so cool. Before I had assumed that Ezra was Turkish or something, he looks it, but it turns out he's actually mixed race. Plain ole black and white. But he really does not look it.

I burst out laughing in history because I was thinking about Charles Manson.. there is something deeply wrong about that, I was hysterical, but that was mostly because I was laughing at the looks people were giving me by the end of it. Ezra admitted that I'm scarier than him "I may be genocidal, but she's a psychopath!"

Then at break time, Ezra and I were acting like we were going to fight, we were facing eachother scowing with our fists at the ready, listing all the qualaties that'd make us more likely to win. It was entertaining. The orange haired dude found it funny. And of course it was me who initiated the whole thing, and then this little old politics teacher walks past and goes "If he touches you, you just tell me" and gets her own fists at the ready.

The orange haired dude said that he'd better stop, "Because you don't wanna fuck with Sheila!"

It was fun. I'm going ice skating with Sam and some of his college friends tonight. It should be fun. I wish Ryan could be there.>