god bless staircase C 2003-10-15 @ 5:14 p.m.

Today was great. Lessons seemed longer, but time spent with Ryan on staircase C (The forbidden staircase) just flew by. 2 hours. They just vanished. I hope they never open that staircase. SOme builders walked past while he had his arms around me. They mocked. Why must they mock? Are they all too fat and ugly to get girlfriends? Some teachers walked past too, but one of them said nothing and the other mererely told us to get a room.

Ah but I promised I'd stop talking about him. I think I might end up dropping politics. I really dislike it. It gives me an awful headache and generally - I'm just not interested. Then again, I want the knowlege (And the qualification) that the course will provide.. I mean I like to know what I'm talking about while arguing for instance, it's just that they don't get into the interesting stuff until next year. And that's a long time to wait.

Ahhhh, God bless the forbidden staircase.

Annie>