The park 2003-10-16 @ 4:33 p.m.

Ryan decided not to go to business studies today (Okay okay, I kind of convinced him again, and now he's going to have to drop it before he gets kicked off it) This meant we send 4 hours in the park. 4 hours of making out. 4 hours of playing kissing games with sherbert and icecream and maltesers and all sorts. 4 hours of kissing him repeatedly all over the neck and face, and being repeatedly kissed all over the neck and face. 4 hours of cuddling and holding eachothers hands. 4 hours of supreme happiness.

Ryan told me that there was really no point in him going to chemistry, because there was no way he'd ever be able to concentrate after all that, but I had to go home, and he really did have to go to Chemistry, because that's what he's using to get into university.

I couldn't stop, every time we started talking, we ended up kissing and completely forgot what we were saying. I think those were 4 of the best hours of my life. We arrived back in school only to be greeted by Sophina and Annabel, who quickly noticed that we were both covered in leaves, back and front, and that my lipstick was missing.

I'm sorry, I know I promised I'd stop talking about him, but that was definately the best day I've had with him so far. And it was brilliant. When I started kissing his neck he admitted that being kissed on the neck was his weakness, and then I just couldn't stop kissing him there. I think being kissed on my own neck was my second favourite part though (My favouirite being kissing his, and my third favourite being kissing with sherbert)

I didn't like kissing with icecream so much though, perhaps because Ryan is a greedy pig and always ends up with the icecream in HIS mouth at the end of it! But with the sherbert you can kind of dissolve it while it's still inside the mouth. Oh God, it was good. It was good. I like the inside of his mouth a lot.

Poor old staircase C though. Only got 20 minutes of our time today.

Ryan said I have to do at least one piece of my homework today or he'll steal my doc martins and make me wear nike trainers :-( So I think I'd better go do it (mostly because I am already falling way behind)>