phones 2003-10-27 @ 11:56 a.m.

Heyloo. Spent the night at Sibz's. Came home. Going to do homework. Right after I phone Ryan (I just got his number off of Annabel) I might phone Kalim as well today actually, just because the bitch never called me back like he promised and I want to tell him about Ryan.

ANd don't you dare say that I'm just doing this to get out of homework! (Okay okay, maybe I am) Oh God I badly don't want to do homework. I mean hell I'm willing to use a phone to get out of it! And I HATE phones!

I don't know exactly why, but they scare me. I just hate picking the thing up, dialing the number and speaking to the person on the other end. It makes me feel seriously shakey. I can't explain it. I guess it's a kind of phobia. An even more irrational fear than that of spiders.>