Nice day 2003-11-03 @ 8:10 a.m.

Only a day, then I can come home. Do homework. Sleep. Go to school. Come home. Do homework. Sleep. Go to school. Come home. Do homework. Sleep. Go to school...

Woah my life is boring. And I've suddenly lost all interest in learning. I guess learning doesn't really matter that much if you don't have friends and I'm seriously running out. Like I said before, everything gets good, and then it all gets lost one by one.

Goddammit. Fuck man. I'm going into school early so that I can catch Nathan. Why? I need a shoulder to cry on. I need to vent my misery onto him. I need to tell him about how dependant I am in a way that I could never reveal to this diary. In a way that I probably couldn't reveal to a personal one. I don't know why Nathan's my victim. Probably because... I don't know. He's not Ryan. And Ezra's an unsympathetic bastard. And Annabel giggles far too much. And outside school all my friends are being such stupid morons. Either that or I doubt their caring about me at all. Or both. And then there's Randy. But he already knows everything that I'd tell him. So what's the point?

Fuck this. See ya. Have a nice day.>