Problem number 400000000000 2003-11-04 @ 7:48 p.m.

What the fuck? He's annorexic as well. Nathan that is. I can't deal with that. I said I suspected he might have an eating disorder, but I didn't really expect that I was right.

Why do I have to be right? Why do fucked up people seem so drawn towards me? Or is it the other way around?

Fuck man, God, Buddah, Allah, Vishnu... is anyone out there? If so would you please make everyone a bit happier? I mean they live in England. They're not starving in the 3rd world and they haev free health care. Not that they use that. They abuse their health, they self mutilate, take drugs, even mix drugs and alcohol (and I'm not talking Weed either), starve themselves... where does it stop? When will it end? Am I the only rational person right now or have they just realised in advance that nobody needs to live forever?

I gave him a hug and when he'd gone I sat in Burger King crying. Ironic huh? But anyway, not just about him, about everyone and their stupid sorry states. Why won't everyone grow up? Life really ain't that bad.>