Ezra and homework 2003-11-06 @ 2:40 p.m.

Oh fuck. I'm fucking up already. I have 4 essays to do for tomorrow (And yes, I do only have 2 lessons) it's hell. Complete and utter torment. Why am I such a fuckup? Why can't I keep up?

Today I had English, spent breaktime talking to Ezra, and then went back to Ezra's house at lunch time. We talked and listened to crap music (He has a worse taste in music than anybody I know. And that includes the townies) and then we watched 20 minutes of saving private Ryan. I liked the first 20 minutes. Lot's of gore. But when the big shooting scene was over I left.

We talked about a variety of things. At break time we limited it to Ryan, and how going out with somebody was by far the best way to kill a friendship. Fuck that though. If Ryan wasn't avoiding me (Which is stupidly obvious) I'd be happy to still be friends with him.

Then at lunchtime we discussed all sorts. He is very hard to get to stop talking once he's started. He spent 20 minutes talking about pretty much every member of his family that he knows or knows of. It was bloody boring. And then we talked about kinkiness. I said that I was kinky in some ways and not in others, and he asked in what ways, and then gave suggestions. Apparantly the best thing to do is blindfold the other person and handcuff them and just try out different things on their body with ice and metal and all sorts. Quite scary. He also thinks that a very small whip is quite fun but not anything bigger because then it becomes painful and scary.

We discussed my .. homework situation. And he told me how it's silly to lie and say you've done homework when you haven't because then they can't help you. But oh well. I lie. I lie to teachers and I'll get by. I hope.

I don't think he's really one to talk though. He's completely fucked in history. More so than me. He hasn't handed in a single piece of homework. He doesn't lie about it. He just sits there and puts up with the lecture, but then ignores it.

I discovered something interesting about him today...

He writes stories! Which is... interesting. Not something that I would entirely expect from him but at least I don't have to be ashamed that I do too.>