Anger 2003-11-12 @ 8:22 a.m.

I've never been the depressed type, but I've always been the angry tiype. Getting futious about things that there is no way in hell that I can possibly do anything about.

I always saw things going wrong in the world and began screaming at people as if it were their own fault (I was a big scapegoater, Randy alone has been responsible for everything that America has done in the past) And I just realised, that's not something I really want to lose.

I might be classed as an angry teen. But what's really so wrong with that? There's a lot to be angry about. I feel that I've been betrayed in a lot of ways by a lot of different people. My government doesn't just represent the adults of this country, it should represent me as well, and I'm angry, no, FURIOUS that it doesn't. It doesn't really represent anybody. The right-wingers just want the tories, the left-wingers don't see the distinction between labour and the tories anymore.

Why repress my anger? I did for quite a while, because I was afraid of getting that whole "Angsty teen" label. But give me as many labels as you want. Put me into as many groups as you want. At the core, I'll always be me. And I'm angry.>