Showers and camden 2003-11-16 @ 9:18 p.m.

So I stayed at Sibz's last night, which completely threw off my whole plan for catching up on homework. I'm just as fucked as ever now. Dammit.

Today we went out and met up with Sibz's boyfriend (she thinks :-s) Zim. We bought some alcohol, but then Sibz had to go off home. Zim and I went off to Camden. I bought nice things.

Pink nail polish, black nail polish, pink bracelets, black bracelets (20 altogether), pink fingerless gloves, pink and black tights, black netted tights, black and white striped tights, black and white striped top, black shirt with white face on the back. It all makes me so happy!

Tomorrow I'm doing a whole black and white look. Should be interesting.

Then I came home and had the best shower I've ever had. My mum had been shopping and bought new shower stuff. All minty! And I smell of mint! And I feel clean and good!

La la la! Okay, short entry I know, but I would just like to say this:

I love showers! They're so underrated! But could you live without them!? Well okay.. you probably could. But they make me so happy. Happier than anything else in the world.>