gay 'n' demos 2003-11-20 @ 8:41 p.m.

Augh, I am completely and utterly exhausted.

I think Ben's gay. Something about how some girl was the only woman who could turn him straight, but that was followed by someting about the sexiness of lesbians. Don't ask me, he mumbles. But he's nice. Very sweet. Want to cry on his shoulder sometimes, but I haven't known him all that long so I think I'll put that off for a bit.

Nathan has a girlfriend again. Think it's the same one. Not sure.

Ryan again completely ignored me. Meh. When he's ready to talk to me I'm here, but until then I will continue to rant about how much I hate him. Maybe he hates me. That's the only damn explanation I can think of, because I didn't DO anything. Fuck knows what his issue is. I don't care either right now. Whatever. If he wants to be my friend as he said he did, then he'll talk to me eventually. If not, gah. He can go to hell.

Didn't get to see Ezra today.

Girl I was hanging out with said I should come with them to some club and I'd get guys all over me. Don't know if I want guys all over me. Just one would do me fine. Girl would be better though. I think that's what I really want actually, a girlfriend. Girls have breasts.

So do some really fat guys. But I like skinny guys.

Went on a demo today. Stop Bush one. Although, I have to admit, he's growing on me a bit. I feel a bit bad for him, he's a pretty down to Earth guy despite his fucked up opinions. He looked so uncomfortable and yet amaze din the press conference with Blair, and Blair was respoding with really intelligent answers, and Bush was a bit... well... giving awkward not very intelligent or detailed answers. Like "Yeah, well uh... it's really great to come to a country where everybody has the freedom to express themselves" (I found it funny how he himself mplied that this kind of freedom could not be found in America) and then Blair gave this intelligent answer and Bush looked amazed. It was so funny. But I almost felt bad for the poor guy.

But the demo was good. I don't think I'll ever be able to walk again though, my feet are killing me. Very badly. And I mean it, I can barely bring myself to walk upstairs still, even though I got home 2 hours ago.>