either way 2003-12-20 @ 2:07 p.m.

Well according to Randy:

* Sibz and Sam and Lizzie and people aren't included in my little group either.

* I've only known my new college friends for like a month so I should give it a chance before I give up.

* I always back myself into an illogical corner where I'm doomed to be depressed whatever I do.

* I don't want somebody to talk to, I want a sentinental being to bitch at.

* I choose to bitch at him because he's the person I lose the least from doing it to.

* I seem to need more support in NOT trying than I do in actually trying.

Most of those are true, but that's only really scratching the surface, because if you dig deeper into them, for example:

* It's not just that, I've never been included in any groups of friends.

* No friendship of mine has ever really worked out, so why should I give this one a chance?

* I am backed into a corner and yes I am doomed to be depressed whatever I do, but it's not particularly illogical nor can I really help it without completely changing myself.

* I want both.

* The reason I bitch at him is because he's practically the only person I've got left.

* I already know that people will support me in trying without having to make a big deal out of it, it's when I think nobody will support me that I do.

I know I look at things on a very basic level, and I look on the world as black and white, even though I hate other people who do that, and I ignore things that are complex unless it is to my advantage to notice them, BUT, everybody does that. Randy does that too, he just does it with different things in order to argue a different point.

In other words - we're all stupid fakes who should be shot.>