nope, couldn't last. 2003-12-21 @ 4:56 p.m.

Yeah, I was feeling better yesterday, but that wouldn't last would it? I slept, get this, 12 hours last night, I went to bed at 3am, woke up at 3pm to find that I'd been crying in my sleep. "Probably only a dream," I thought to myself. So I heaved myself out of bed, put on some clothes and went upstairs where my family were watching some stupid movie.

Then it really started to hit me. Everything that's wrong with my life, pounding through my brain repeatedly. That's when my step dad started listening to Abba. Suddenly I could not take it anymore. I ran down to my room and locked the door, sobbing silently. Which brings us to the present time.

Please God, Allah, Sheeva, Vishnu, Buddah, Father Christmas, Fairies at the bottom of my garden, Stars, Trees and Sky - please make me feel better, and give me a fucking decent Christmas for once in my life.>