anger apology 2003-12-29 @ 1:18 p.m.

My lower arm is begining to heal. It shouldn't be too long before I don't have to wear full lengthed sleeves (What I mean is I'll be able to wear my pink and black top with no shirt on over it) My upper arm is still a complete mess though. It's the first time I've actually looked at it in a while. Usually even when I shower I kind of ignore it. Next time I go insane, please remind me to do it on my legs.

I'm going to see dear step half uncle outside law Sam today. I don't know if I'll actually end up talking to him though. See.. it's always a bit of a dilema. When he's at my house, we spend all the time in my room talking, but when I'm at his house, he kind of wanders off and leaves the door open for me to go in, but I'm never sure if I'm welcome. So sometimes I sit and join in with the adults, sometimes I talk to his brother Jake, who must be... 14 or 15 and sometimes I just sit in the living room reading.

I'm sorry that I was so angry yesterday. I'll probably be angry again at some point today. But... oh I don't know. I just can't control it. When I get angry like that I just want to kill people. I want to smash things up. I want to listen to awful music at top volume and then burst into tears when nobody gets annoyed. It's like.. more frustration than anger. But I don't know. I'm still really upset. About so many things. My arm being one of them. I hate being confined to long sleeved tops. I should have thought of that at the time.. which must have been 2.. weeks ago the first batch.. dunno about the second. But... oh... I don't know.

I'm incredibly upset about the Iranian earthquake still. It's bizarre. I'm more upset than.. anything.. I'm more upset than when... I've never been this upset about a news story. Compared to this September the 11th was a graze on the worlds knee.>